Corporate Office

Address:
15 Oro Beach Drive
Oroville, WA 98844

Phone:
800-641-1726

Send Us a Message

E-mail General Information
E-mail Customer Service

Corporate E-mail

Dick Koopmans, Admin
Kris Drewry, Admin/Sales
Craig Johnston, Marketing
Larry Bell, VP/Sales

Find a PHi Rep Near You

WASHINGTON, OREGON, AND IDAHO

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

CENTRAL & NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
NEVADA (EXCEPT CLARK AND RYE COUNTIES)

JBI
Jim Zaiser Email: jimzaiser@jbiwater.com
Mike Brunelle Email: mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com
Ray Sprague Email:raysprague@jbiwater.com
Brent Cromar Email:brentcromar@jbiwater.com
Judy Zaiser Email: judy@jbiwater.com
Simon Morris Email: simonmorris@jbiwater.com
Jon Robbins Email: jonrobbins@jbiwater.com
Kyle Menath Email: kylemenath@jbiwater.com
Main Office:
3386 Tartan Trail
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
O: 916-933-5500
F: 916-933-5573
Email: info@jbiwater.com
jbiwater.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
CLARK AND RYE COUNTIES, NEVADA

Southland Water Technologies
Kent Bricker
2588 El Camino Real
Suite F510
Carlsbad, CA 92008
O: 760-230-5231
M: 760-845-1343
F: 760-431-7397
Email: kent@southlandwater.com
southlandwater.com

ARIZONA

JBI
Jim Zaiser Email: jimzaiser@jbiwater.com
Mike Brunelle Email: mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com
Ray Sprague Email:raysprague@jbiwater.com
Brent Cromar Email:brentcromar@jbiwater.com
Judy Zaiser Email: judy@jbiwater.com
Simon Morris Email: simonmorris@jbiwater.com
Jon Robbins Email: jonrobbins@jbiwater.com
Kyle Menath Email: kylemenath@jbiwater.com
Main Office:
3386 Tartan Trail
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
O: 916-933-5500
F: 916-933-5573
Email: info@jbiwater.com
jbiwater.com

NEW MEXICO

Water Technology Group
Brian Bena
14452 W. 44th Avenue
Golden, CO 80403
O: 303-584-9000
M: 314-578-3957
Email: bbena@wtrgroup.com
http://wtrgroup.com/

COLORADO, MONTANA AND WYOMING

Water Technology Group
Brian Bena
14452 W. 44th Avenue
Golden, CO 80403
O: 303-584-9000
M: 314-578-3957
Email: bbena@wtrgroup.com
http://wtrgroup.com/

UTAH

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
M: 425-785-3225
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

KANSAS & NEBRASKA

JCI Industries, Inc.
Paul Koehler, P.E., Sales Manager
O: (816) 525-3320
Email: pkoehler@jciind.com

Ty Cooper, Account Manager
O: (816) 525-3320
Email: tcooper@jciind.com

1161 SE Hamblen Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
www.jciind.com

NORTH DAKOTA & SOUTH DAKOTA

Treatment Resources, Inc.
Gregg Backstrom
O: 651-702-2692
Email: gbackstrom@treatmentresources.com

Todd Butz
O: (612) 201-2230
Email: tbutz@treatmentresources.com

Bill Vose
O: (612) 201-5630
Email: bvose@treatmentresources.com

11670 Fountains Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55369
O: 651-702-2692
Email: sales@treatmentresources.com
www.treatmentresources.com

OKLAHOMA & TEXAS

WWater Tech Inc.
Steve Holt, President
Territories: Houston, Central & SE Texas
3104 Washington Street
Waller, TX 77484
O: (936) 372-5272
F: (936) 372-9224
Email: sholt@wwatertechinc.com
www.wwatertechinc.com

North Texas & Oklahoma
Contact: Bill Hallcroft
3901 Airport Freeway, Suite 305
Bedford, TX 76021
O: (817) 358-0551
F: (817) 358-0552
Email: bhallcroft@wwatertechinc.com
www.wwatertechinc.com

MINNESOTA

Treatment Resources, Inc.
Gregg Backstrom
11670 Fountains Drive, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55369
O: 651-702-2692
Email: sales@treatmentresources.com
www.treatmentresources.com

IOWA

JCI Industries, Inc.
Paul Koehler, P.E., Sales Manager
O: (816) 525-3320
Email: pkoehler@jciind.com

Ty Cooper, Account Manager
O: (816) 525-3320
Email: tcooper@jciind.com

1161 SE Hamblen Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
www.jciind.com

MISSOURI

JCI Industries, Inc.
Paul Koehler, P.E., Sales Manager
O: (816) 525-3320
Email: pkoehler@jciind.com

Ty Cooper, Account Manager
O: (816) 525-3320
Email: tcooper@jciind.com

1161 SE Hamblen Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
www.jciind.com

ARKANSAS

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.

Chad Cooley 
900 South Shackleford, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
O: 501-978-1025
M: 501-690-3721
F: 501-978-1026
Email: ccooley@etec-sales.com
www.etec-sales.com

WISCONSIN

Drydon Equipment, Inc.
Jeff Williamson
2445 Westfield Drive, Suite 100
Elgin, Illinois 60124-7840
O: 262-827-9201
M: 414-881-3778
Email: jwilliamson@drydon.com
www.drydon.com

ILLINOIS

Drydon Equipment, Inc.
(these ZIP codes in IL: 60604, 60605, 60614, 60615, 60616, 60617, 60609, 60623, 
60625, 60626, 60627, 60618, 60619)

Jeff Williamson
2445 Westfield Drive, Suite 100
Elgin, IL 60124-7840
O: 262-827-9201
M: 414-881-3778
Email: jwilliamson@drydon.com
http://www.drydon.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

MICHIGAN

Waterworks Systems & Equipment, Inc.
Charles Kronk
P.O. Box 575
Lakeland, MI 48143
O: 810-231-1200
M: 231-652-1934
Email: ckronk@waterworkssystems.com
www.waterworkssystems.com

INDIANA

FACO Waterworks LLC
(Statewide except for Lake, Porter, and Newton Counties)
Ken Sobbe
8651 Castle Park Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1270
M: 317-694-1896
Email: ken@facollc.com
www.facollc.com

Drydon Equipment, Inc.
(Includes Lake, Porter, and Newton Counties)
Jeff Williamson
2445 WestField Drive, Suite 100
Elgin, IL 60124-7840
O: 262-827-9201
M: 414-881-3778
Email: wwolff@drydon.com
http://www.drydon.com

NORTHWEST OHIO, INCLUDING CLEVELAND, AKRON & YOUNGSTOWN

FMC Equipment LLC
Fred Monago
P.O. Box 6267
Cleveland, OH 44101-1267
M: 216-221-9092
Email: fmonago@gmail.com

OHIO

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

KENTUCKY

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916

EAST TENNESSEE

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
Ml: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

WEST TENNESSEE

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.Office in Tennessee 
Matt Muehlbauer
119 South Main Street, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38103
O: 901-322-8082
F: 901-322-8083
Email: matthew@etec-sales.com
www.etec-sales.com

LOUISIANA

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.
Ronnie Hebert
7731 Office Park Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
O: 225-295-1200
F: 225-295-1800
Toll Free: 1-800-251-1047
Email: rhebert@etec-sales.com
www.etec-sales.com

MISSISSIPPI

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.
Sam Agnew
Mike Todd
405 Briarwood Drive, Suite 108-A
Jackson, MS 39206
Email: sagnew@etec-sales.com
Email: mtodd@etec-sales.com
www.etec-sales.com

ALABAMA

Heyward Incorporated Atlanta
3590 Habersham at Northlake
Tucker, GA 30084
O: 770-496-9808
F: 770-496-0644
heywardatlanta.com

GEORGIA

Heyward Incorporated Atlanta
3590 Habersham at Northlake
Tucker, GA 30084
O: 770-496-9808
F: 770-496-0644
heywardatlanta.com

FLORIDA

Hydra Service, Inc.
Main Office:
250 Springview Commerce Dr.
Debary, FL 32713
O: 407-330-3456
F: 407-330-3404
www.hydraservice.net

Central FL:
Keaton Heller
M: 407-625-1388
Email: kheller@hydraservice.net

East Central FL:
John Scott
M: 321-266-1079
Email: jscott@hydraservice.net

West Central FL:
Scott Anderson
M: 813-340-3691
Email: sanderson@hydraservice.net

Southwest FL
Bernice Williams
M: 941-405-7616
Email: bernice@hydraservice.net

Southeast FL:
Luis Casas
M: 954-240-9359
Email: luis@hydraservice.net

North FL:
Paul Robinson
M: 407-416-6305
Email: probinson@hydraservice.net

WEST PENNSYLVANIA AND WEST VIRGINIA

George Pitcairn LTD
George Pitcairn
127 Village Ct.
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
O: 412-352-8789
Email: gp@gwpitcairn.com
www.gwpitcairn.com

NORTHEAST AND SOUTHEAST PENNSYLVANIA

Riordan Materials Corp.

Carl Janson: cjanson@riordanmat.com
P: 215-813-6400
Arthur Auchenbach: aauchenback@riordanmat.com
P: 267-784-5566
Augie Koloras: akoloras@riordanmat.com
P: 717-817-9650
Mike Wilks: mwilks@riordanmat.com
P: 267-342-2506
Main Office
6198 Butler Pike, Suite 150
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2600
www.riordanmat.com

VIRGINIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Combs & Associates
Laura Streeter, Inside Sales
P.O. Box 32185.
Charlotte, NC 28285-2185
O: 704-374-0450 ext. 102
F: 704-375-6618
www.combs-associates.com 
laurastreeter@combs-associates.com

MARYLAND

Riordan Materials Corp.
Tom Rainier
P: 410-440-4411
8712 Inwood Road
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
www.riordanmat.com
Email: trainier@riordanmat.com

SOUTHERN DELAWARE

Riordan Materials Corp.
Tom Rainier
P: 410-440-4411
8712 Inwood Road
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
www.riordanmat.com
Email: trainier@riordanmat.com

NORTHERN DELAWARE

Riordan Materials Corp.
Carl Janson
P: 215-813-6400
6198 Butler Pike, Suite 150
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2600
www.riordanmat.com

NEW YORK, EXCLUDING NYC AND ROCKLAND, WEST CHESTER AND SUFFOLK COUNTIES

Koester Associates, Inc.
Mark Koester, President
O: 315-697-3800
Email: mark@koesterassociates.com

West:
Tom Posella
M: 585-202-0224
Email: tomp@koesterassociates.com

Central:
Gregg Palmer
M: 315-897-0698
Email: greggp@koesterassociates.com

East:
Peter Radosta
M: 315-727-2534
Email: peter@koesterassociates.com

Downstate:
Jake Scherer
M: 585-259-3479
Email: jscherer@koesterassociates.com

3101 Seneca Turnpike
Canastota, NY 13032
www.koesterassociates.com

NEW YORK CITY, ROCKLAND AND WEST CHESTER COUNTIES, NY AND NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

Pumping Services, Inc.
Dale Parkhurst
201 Lincoln Blvd.
Middlesex, NJ 08846-0117
O: 732-469-4540
Email: info@pumpingservices.com
www.pumpingservices.com

SUFFOLK COUNTY, NEW YORK

GA Fleet
Cinar Akman
55 Calvert Street
Harrison, NY 10528
M: 914-381-7939
Email: cakman@gafleet.com

CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE

Blake Equipment Co. Inc
Bob Klybas
4 New Park Road East
Windsor, CT 06088
M: 860-982-5591
Email: bob.klybas@bghusa.com
www.blakeequip.com

HAWAII

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

ALASKA

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

Hydro-Logic Environmental, Inc.
George Patoric
762 Upper James St., Suite 250
Hamilton, ON L9C 3A2
O: 905-777-9494
M: 905-536-3337
george@hydrologic.ca
http://www.hydrologic.ca/

CPI Sales, Inc.
Jim Fok
1010 Hoyt St S.E.
Salem, OR 97302
O: 503-361-7975